Spanish in 2 Minutes – News (1)


spanish flag index

In this video I discuss a recent news article that I’ve seen and explain it in Spanish.

Hopefully, this approach should stretch those intermediate learners to practise their listening skills of Spanish spoken at native speed.

The key questions are: What is the story about?

Why has this happened?

After you’ve watched the video, don’t forget to subscribe to my Youtube account and to check out my Twitter account @gtlanguages

Good luck!

2 responses to “Spanish in 2 Minutes – News (1)

  1. I completed Spanish A Level but haven’t practiced my Spanish in a few years. I’m struggling to find intermediate level resources that don’t baby me and challenge me instead. Any advice would be appreciated!

    Like

    • Apart from trying my “News” videos on my Youtube Channel which are only in Spanish, you could try Duolingo or even Memrise for higher end vocabulary. Maybe try those first and let me know what you think.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

