Spanish in 2 Minutes – Family Members. Learn how to discuss your family in Spanish.


[Don’t forget to visit my YouTube page for tutorials on Spanish, Mandarin and Korean: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe0pYlh0CU9ewkQfh1t3nEQ

Then visit my twitter feed https://twitter.com/Gtlanguages ]

In this video I go over the different family members in Spanish, including how to say ‘older / younger’ and talk about extended family.  Grammar wise I discuss the verb ‘tener’ = to have and I use ‘somos’ to say how many family member I have in total.

2 responses to “Spanish in 2 Minutes – Family Members. Learn how to discuss your family in Spanish.

Leave a Reply

