Welcome to the site!


[Don’t forget to visit my YouTube page for tutorials on Spanish, Mandarin and Korean: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe0pYlh0CU9ewkQfh1t3nEQ

Then visit my twitter feed https://twitter.com/Gtlanguages ]

Hello!  Bonjour!  ¡Hola!  今日は!  안녕하세요!  你好!

Welcome to this site!  I have tried to come up with plain talking, challenging and informative lessons to help you to learn the language of your choice.

My lessons are meant to be interactive so always feel free to leave a comment, rate the lesson and even leave some sentences for me to appraise/mark in the comment box.  I always love hearing what you have to say so drop me a line!

Moreover this site is meant to be fun, so I hope you enjoy learning the language of your choice just the way that I have!

Thanks!  Merci!  ¡Gracias!  ありがとう! 감사합니다!     再见!

Gareth.

Leave a Reply

